Email to Senate Judiciary Committee

From: Spectrum Press <specpres[_at_]>
Date: Tue, 17 Sep 1996 20:58:06 +0000

What follows is a list of E-mail addresses of the members of the Senate Judiciary Committeee -- the people at the moment involved with changing U.S. Copyright law, moving the Copyright Office, proposed database legislation, etc., etc.

           Members of the Senate Judiciary Committee

AL Howell T. Heflin      administrator[_at_]
AZ Jon Kyl               info[_at_]
CA Dianne Feinstein      senator[_at_]
CO Henry Brown           senator_brown[_at_]
DE Joseph R. Biden Jr. senator[_at_] IA Charles E. Grassley chuck_grassley[_at_]
IL Paul Simon            senator[_at_]
MA Edward M. Kennedy     senator[_at_]
MI Spencer Abraham       michigan[_at_]
OH Michael DeWine        senator_dewine[_at_]
PA Arlen Specter         senator_specter[_at_]
SC Strom Thurmond        senator[_at_]
TN Fred Thompson         senator_thompson[_at_]
UT Orrin G. Hatch        senator_hatch[_at_]
VT Patrick J. Leahy      senator_leahy[_at_]
WI Russell D. Feingold   russell_feingold[_at_]
WI Herbert H. Kohl       senator_kohl[_at_]
WY Alan K. Simpson       senator[_at_]

Dan Agin

Spectrum Press Etexts - Over 300 Etexts Delivered by Email ----- "From Aristotelian Logic to Underground Erotica" -----
For catalog: subject "catalog" to specpres[_at_]      
All details at               
Received on Wed Sep 18 1996 - 02:01:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 : Mon Mar 26 2007 - 00:35:22 GMT